Recent activity
Votes
This has been happening for years. Authenticated Users gets turned off, pickup allowed changes to no pickup allowed, and listed freight costs changes to discuss freight with seller. These are known bugs and they know that. Best thing to do is avoid using the TM app to edit listings. Use a browser on your computer. If you must edit on your mobile device, use the browser app and switch to desktop mode before you edit the listing. It's a little frustrating but works in a pinch, particularly if you're checking your listing and discover a typo needing fixed urgently. Watch out for the pictures s...
Comments
Recent activity
Votes
This has been happening for years. Authenticated Users gets turned off, pickup allowed changes to no pickup allowed, and listed freight costs changes to discuss freight with seller. These are known bugs and they know that. Best thing to do is avoid using the TM app to edit listings. Use a browser on your computer. If you must edit on your mobile device, use the browser app and switch to desktop mode before you edit the listing. It's a little frustrating but works in a pinch, particularly if you're checking your listing and discover a typo needing fixed urgently. Watch out for the pictures s...
millier
Created
4 Votes