Your Blacklist

Your Blacklist lets you control who you trade with.

If you blacklist another member, they won't be able to bid, Buy Now or ask questions on your auctions  – they will still be able to view your listings. 

You don't need to give a reason why you're blacklisting someone, and other members can't view your Blacklist.

Add or remove members to your Blacklist

  1. Head to 'My Trade Me'.
  2. Select 'My blacklist'.
  3. Enter the username of the member you'd like to blacklist.
  4. To remove someone from your blacklist, select 'Remove' next to the member's username.

To add or remove members on your blacklist, head to the desktop site.

To add or remove members on your blacklist, head to the desktop site.

To add or remove members on your blacklist, head to the desktop site.

The ins and outs of how your Blacklist works, and how to add or remove members to it.


Thank you for your feedback!