If you’re using one of our apps, select ‘Sold’ from the ‘Selling’ tab.
Only place feedback once payment is received and the item is delivered. You can place feedback up to 45 days after the auction has closed.
You can only edit feedback once. Feedback can’t be reinstated if it’s removed.
If you think you’ve received unfair feedback – check out your options.